FAILED . -sigh- big fat F ... O_o i know, i didn`t even believe it at first glace : ( shiiiittt oh my buddhaaa . what am i gonnaa doo !? ahhh, i need to pick it up . well it`s not even all my fault T_T i had to stay up all night and well i mean there were some stupid mistakes that i made BUT again, failed . (N) =/ badddd, jennifer, soo badd ! okay i will pick up, now, today, and tomrw, before the next one . which is on thursday & friday ... come on my asian skills need to come back : ( & yes jennifer did study but something happened ... okay well jennifer will study extra hard today and tomrw . JENNIFER MUST PASS D: & even asian pass ; ( oh dear . whatever, i have to and will get above my asian standard ... O_o' hholy shit . i just still can`t believe it . am i that dumb ? T_T no jennifer you are not ..... just pick it back up and everything will be okay .. OKAY ? - - - - OKAY maybe not : ( my heart feels heavy today; in fact, it hurts : ( LOL ! i sound emo .. =/ but honestly, -sigh- i`m not "asian" failing anything buttt thiss, this stupid asain course that i can`t handle at this moment . WHY ? JUST WHY ? eeerrr . i so know that i can do so much better, like i said, something happened ! I AM NOT DUMB -.- shit; i feeel dumb after what happened today : ( . rawrrr . okay jennifer must get back on track (Y) yes yes yes . okay plans for today_ - music theory
- MATH, MATH, MATH
- practice piano & viola
OKAY WELL DONE : ) they must all be complete by today... okay so i shall stop here and go play piano & viola . OMB but speaking of viola, I CAN`T VIBRATO ! WHY WHY WHY ?! : ( i mean -sigh- learning to vibrato on your own is a bit difficult . but because i wanna get 90% + on my music exam this week to maintain my 94% in music, I NEEEEDD to get the vibrato happening : ( 4 DAYS ! yes jennifer, you will get it down right? : ) indeed ! hehe, rawr, anyways so i will go and practice my instruments now.. so i`ll be back later ; D P.S. geography summative presentation: 88% : D & FINISHED ALL SUMMATIVES, YESS !
P.S.S. LOL p.s.s ? is that even right? or is it P.P.S ? o_O' okay well whatever that is... LOL do you know how annoying it is when your bestfriend trys to sing BIG BANG songs?! T_T well tzhao, apparently this big shit obsession with big bang & specifically, TOP . i don`t knwo why his name is TOP nor do i want to know . but whatever it may be, she needs to calm down with him, i mean okay i`ll listen for the first time you talk about him, but honestly... I HAD ENOUGH ! your stupid TOP and you singing BIG BANG songs ! lOL sick of those B TO THE I TO THE G G , B TO THE A N G -weird sound effects- you should stop ! PLEASEE ! LOLLL . (Y) okay i`m going to practice my instruments now : D i had enough of venting .. venting? O_o yeah i don`t think thats even a word , but like i said before, blog is one thing i know forsure that my grammar doesn`t count ! hehe
8:27PM
hello tharrr, i`m taking a break LOL . so far.. i practiced piano & viola and hm theory review : ) I LOVEE THEORY ! LOL i knoww i`m weird : ( butt it`s likee sooo easy and it involves writing : D ... LOL i wanna get 90%+ on my theory exam tomrw so i`m reviewing 8) i shouldn`t have any problems (Y) . after reviewing or this break, i think i`m going to start solving some equations and such . i`m going to do math like talking to a best friend LOLLL ! haha, shut up : ( it`ll be my best friend until math exam is over -sigh- i`ll just do a bunch of equations and study really hard . yesssiiiirr . llalaldadiidaa - - - i`ve been thinking about it lately .. the "it" . of coourse you wouldn`t know what i`m talking about because "it" in this case can be anything . althought you won`t understand what i`m going to say , it`s okay : ) LOL but hmmm yeah . just lots of thoughts.. oh be right back .
9:18PM
opss, sorry : ( i had a phone call LOL and yeah, i`m done theory : ) i shall ace the theory exam with flying colours ; ) LOL. oh right as i was saying ... yeah thoughs . -sigh- i honestly can`t predict what-so-ever . but from others perspective.. it`s quite interesting and perhaps even imaginable O_o' or .. LOL that sounded weird.. i mean eer y`know what i mean right ? =/ although i can`t see what it being done or the actions whatever around me, i believe my sense ain`t a lie . ;D oh what am i saying ? LOL . okay well anyways, time for some equations LOL i needa go talk to my best friend here . yeah LOL . sooo that`s it for today . good-bye ♥
jennifernguyenhoang*_